Ektro Records
  Top » Catalog » 12" » The Law: None Escape LP My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
10" (4)
12" (742)
3" (1)
7" (218)
8" (2)
Blu-ray (3)
Books/Zines (8)
Cassettes (40)
KANTO clothing (5)
Punk/Post-Punk/Noise Rock (373)
RUTON MUSIC releases (18)
Second hand/Slightly damaged (2)
TAMA clothing (8)
DVD (12)
EKTRO releases (89)
FULL CONTACT releases (133)
SUPER METSÄ releases (3)
Experimental/Psych/Proge/jazz (876)
Heavy/Black/Death/Grind (877)
Shirts (68)
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping & Payments
Privacy Notice
The Law: None Escape LP
[Ajna Offensive]

Today we got an obscure gem newly unearthed and repressed by those esoteric librarians at Oregon’s Unseen Forces label. The Law LP from 1983 is both sleazy and mystical with connections to projects removed from metal, and yet this is metal to the bone. Quite perfectly reflective of the two personalities who brought this back into being. We won’t ruin the story for you, you can read it in the liner notes of this 180 G pressing. Also has the honor of being the 1,000th item added to our store. Chill The Wine!

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 30 January, 2012.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
What's New? more
FCDN Tormentor: Demonic Thereafter LP
FCDN Tormentor: Demonic Thereafter LP

Copyright © 2018 Ektro Records
Powered by osCommerce

Ektro Records / J. Lehtisalo
Otavankatu 15B24, 28100 PORI, FINLAND