Ektro Records
  Top » Catalog » 12" » 013: Takaisin todellisuuteen LP + 7" (green) My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
10" (4)
12" (748)
3" (1)
7" (218)
8" (2)
Blu-ray (3)
Books/Zines (8)
Cassettes (38)
KANTO clothing (5)
Punk/Post-Punk/Noise Rock (371)
RUTON MUSIC releases (17)
Second hand/Slightly damaged (2)
TAMA clothing (8)
DVD (12)
EKTRO releases (89)
FULL CONTACT releases (132)
SUPER METSÄ releases (3)
Experimental/Psych/Proge/jazz (882)
Heavy/Black/Death/Grind (874)
Shirts (68)
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping & Payments
Privacy Notice
013: Takaisin todellisuuteen LP + 7" (green)
[Svart Records]

013 were short-lived but hugely influential and full of cult potential. The three-piece from Pukkila, Finland, partook in the Propaganda EP in 1981 (reissued by Svart in 2013) and the legendary Russia Bombs Finland compilation LP the following year. The band's only standalone release, the LP Takaisin todellisuuteen, was released on Propaganda Records in 1983, and the band split up shortly after. Original copies change hands for hundreds of dollars these days.

The Svart reissue presents the album as close to the original as possible, and expands the original artwork into a gatefold, also adding a bonus 7" inch, which contains compilation tracks, thus making this release a complete 013 discography.


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 22 December, 2014.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Apokalyptic Raids: The Third Storm LP
Apokalyptic Raids: The Third Storm LP
Circle: 6000 km/h Part 2 LP
Circle: 6000 km/h Part 2 LP
Hebosagil: Lohtu LP (LIMITED)
Hebosagil: Lohtu LP (LIMITED)
Semool: Essais LP
Semool: Essais LP
Acid King: Middle Of Nowhere, Center Of Everywhere 2LP
Acid King: Middle Of Nowhere, Center Of Everywhere 2LP
Shopping Cart more
0 items
What's New? more
Ihan: III LP
Ihan: III LP

Copyright © 2018 Ektro Records
Powered by osCommerce

Ektro Records / J. Lehtisalo
Otavankatu 15B24, 28100 PORI, FINLAND