Ektro Records
  Top » Catalog » 12" » Hard Action: Sinister Vibes LP (LIMITED) My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
***NOVEMBER 2017 SUPER SALE*** (128)
10" (4)
12" (691)
3" (1)
7" (213)
8" (2)
Blu-ray (3)
Books/Zines (7)
Cassettes (40)
KANTO clothing (5)
Punk/Post-Punk/Noise Rock (354)
RUTON MUSIC releases (16)
Second hand/Slightly damaged (2)
TAMA clothing (9)
DVD (15)
EKTRO releases (87)
FULL CONTACT releases (124)
SUPER METSÄ releases (3)
Experimental/Psych/Proge/jazz (810)
Heavy/Black/Death/Grind (849)
Shirts (60)
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping & Payments
Hard Action: Sinister Vibes LP (LIMITED)
[Svart Records]


Pressing info:
600 x Black
300 x coke bottle green

The Finnish 4-piece rock n’ roll band Hard Action will be releasing their first full length album ’Sinister Vibes’ on Svart Records in June 2015. Started in March 2014 by guitarist Ville Valavuo (Speedtrap, Death Toll 80K), drummer Markus Hietamies (Speedtrap, Forced Kill) and lead singer/guitarist Günter Kivioja (Chestburster) the lineup was finally completed in late 2014 with bass player A-P Heinola (First Times), and the band are already working hard on new material. Even though Hard Action have only played a handful of shows so far they’ve already gained attention and radio play in Spain, Germany, Canada, Australia and the US.
Following the debut single ’Dead Dogs’ the band takes up where they left off with the first release only to take it up a notch with this 10-track LP. The music is deeply rooted in 1970’s rock and late-70’s punk rock, and the simple-yet-catchy songs are topped with burning hot lead guitar parts, so expect nothing less than an album filled with electric guitar worshipping rock music. This album will definitely be one of the highlights of Finnish rock music in 2015.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 July, 2015.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
What's New? more
Jaakko Eino Kalevi: Töölö Labyrinth LP
Jaakko Eino Kalevi: Töölö Labyrinth LP

Copyright © 2018 Ektro Records
Powered by osCommerce

Ektro Records / J. Lehtisalo
Otavankatu 15B24, 28100 PORI, FINLAND